brla

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Border Regional Library Association

OFFICERS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2015

CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS


OFFICERS:

President Jackie Dean jaycedean@hotmail.com (575) 527-9510
Past Pres. Lorely Ambriz lambriz@epcc.edu (915) 831-8886
President-Elect Mark Pumphrey pumphreyme@elpasotexas.gov (915) 543-5419
Archivist Danny Gonzalez gonzalezdx@elpasotexas.gov  
Membership Marsha Labodda LABODDA9@aol.com (915) 629-7063
Treasurer Sebastian Diaz sdiaz@utep.edu (915) 747-6721
Record. Secr. Antonio Rodarte arodar37@epcc.edu (915) 831-4052
Corres. Secr. Vona Van Cleef vonagee@yahoo.com (915) 542-4568

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Const./Bylaws Kristin Sanchez gsanc127@epcc.edu (915) 831-4458
Continuing Ed. Angie Garcia angel40_2001@yahoo.com (915) 744-8176
Editorial Marsha Labodda LABODDA9@aol.com (915) 629-7063
Hospitality Sharon Amastae samastae@yahoo.com (915) 565-2152
Intell. Freedom Ira Walker iawalker@hotmail.com (915) 494-0283
Intercultural Sergio Pegueros    
Librarian of the Year Kristin Sanchez gsanc127@epcc.edu (915) 831-4458
Library Promotion Rachel Arizaga rachelarizaga@rocketmail.com (915) 568-3089
Listserv Norice Lee nlee@bcomNM.org (575) 674-2346
Nominating Lorely Ambriz lambriz@epcc.edu (915) 831-8886
Publicity VACANT    
Scholarship Mariaelena de la Rosa mdlr@nmsu.edu (575) 646-6087
Southwest Book Awards Lisa Weber
Claudia Rivers
lweber@utep.edu
crivers@utep.edu
(915) 747-5039
(915) 747-6725
Webmaster Lisa Weber lweber@utep.edu (915) 747-5039

INTEREST GROUP CHAIRS:

Children's Literature Study Group Ruby Shivery rshivery@yisd.net (915) 345-7101
Del Norte Biosciences Library Consortium Becky Perales rperale4@epcc.edu (915) 831-4149
Graduate Students Joy Urbina jurbina4@utep.edu (915) 694-4845
High School Librarians Peter Biddle Peterlb8_2112@yahoo.com (915) 832-6740
Las Cruces Librarians John Sandstrom jsand713@ad.nmsu.edu (575) 646-8093
Dia de los Niños Mark Pumphrey pumphreyme@elpasotexas.gov (915) 543-5419
Downtown Librarians Adriann Morales admorales@utep.edu (915) 747-6714
Sister Librarians VACANT    

LIAISONS:

ALA John Sandstrom jsand713@ad.nmsu.edu (575) 646-8093
ASAR VACANT    
NMLA John Sandstrom jsand713@ad.nmsu.edu (575) 646-8093
REFORMA Oscar Baeza Obaeza1@epcc.edu (915) 831-2340
Students VACANT    
TLA Amanda Gomez gomez.amanda103@gmail.com (915) 539-0731

Return to BRLA Home Page